
Property Owners & Real Estate Agents can advertise
Worldwide exposure to property buyers and renters.
Generate email & phone enquiries from a highly targeted audience.
Quick and easy process to create an account & place your advertisement.
Latest internet security technology to keep your data secure.
Note:
* Property owners, property managers and real estate agents can advertise on this website.
* You must be the owner, a licenced real estate agent or property manager (with the owner's authority) to list a property for sale or rent.
* Only one Contact Name is permitted per Listing. Each listing can have a different contact name.
* Account Dashboard provided to manage your listings - create, publish, edit, withdraw, delete & view listings
* Each listing can have up to 10 photos and two current open for inspection dates.
* No refund/cancellation of money paid via online payment will be allowed.
* VAT or GST is included in our prices.
Yes. Property owners, property managers and real estate agents can advertise on this website.
You must be the owner or have the owner's authority to list a property for sale or rent.
Yes, you will immediately receive an email confirmation of your account & billing information.
No! You are purchasing an online digital service which is delivered instantly to you after purchase.
You can delete your listing(s) at any time. Your account plan continues until your payment expires.
All the information you provide, including your credit card information, is secured using Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption technology. We use SSL technology to prevent your information from being intercepted and read as it is transmitted over the Internet.
We request your email address so that we can email you an account confirmation. Rest assured, we never rent or sell your contact information to anybody, for anything.
Yes you can still log in. When you login you will see a warning that you are inactive, and a payment button to re-activate your account.
Inactive accounts will be automatically removed after 90 days. Removed accounts cannot be restored!